“Disciples Reaching UP to God, IN to the Church, & OUT to the World ”

Welcome home

We are a place where people can meet Jesus,  engage in life-giving community, and everyone is welcome. We believe in creating a space where people can have authentic encounters with Christ, discover their gifts and use them for God's glory. Join us for our Sunday services!

#theSONshineOfSouthFlorida

      Service Times

Sunday Mornings

10:00 am EST/9:00am CST (In-Person & Virtual)

Wednesday Bible Study

7:00pm EST/6:00pm CST (In-Person & Virtual)

Get The App

Stay connected and get the latest content.

Download The App

Follow us on social media.

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.

Lease or rental for facility usage Opportunities

900 N SEACREST BLVD., #3002 , BLDG 2 & 3 BOYNTON BEACH, FL 33435. Meeting spaces, offices, and charter schools are welcome! The R. M. LEE Educational Complex, just minutes from I-95 and the Beach conveniently located to the U. S. Post Office, Restaurants, Library and Shoppes, a spacious, two (2)-Story Building/8,991 SQ. FT. of Classrooms, Restrooms, Conference Rooms, Banquet/Activities Hall and lots of Parking. Comes equipped with whiteboards, desk & chairs for classrooms (up to 20 classrooms, if needed), Playground, and More....Schedule your tour today! Call the church's office at 561-732-2377 or via email at office@stjohnmbc.com.